1. Download our Official Android App: Forums for Android!

Dophin Browser Question

Discussion in 'Android Apps & Games' started by An UrgeTo Dance, Aug 29, 2010.

  1. An UrgeTo Dance

    An UrgeTo Dance The Hero of the Winds
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    213
    Posts:
    1,485
    Joined:
    Jul 22, 2010

    Jul 22, 2010
    1,485
    583
    213
    Male
    Okay I just downloaded the Dolphin Browser and everytime I go to Facebook it loads the touch version and I want it to load the normal one is there a way to change this?
     

    Advertisement

  2. aminaked

    aminaked Well-Known Member
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    38
    Posts:
    204
    Joined:
    Aug 11, 2010

    I haven't used Dolphin in a while because I use Dolphin HD now, but I think the setting you want is similar in both. Set the user agent to Desktop.
     
  3. An UrgeTo Dance

    An UrgeTo Dance The Hero of the Winds
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    213
    Posts:
    1,485
    Joined:
    Jul 22, 2010

    Jul 22, 2010
    1,485
    583
    213
    Male
    Yeah I have the hd version but I forgot to write that, thanks for the info
     
  4. Pryomancer

    Pryomancer Android Enthusiast
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    98
    Posts:
    673
    Joined:
    Mar 29, 2010

    Mar 29, 2010
    673
    57
    98
    Student
    Southampton, England
    You can also scroll right to the bottom and select 'use full site' or something similar.
     

Share This Page

Loading...