1. Download our Official Android App: Forums for Android!

Support Drilled in an effort to save money

Discussion in 'Android Devices' started by ehrlichparr, Jan 4, 2012.

1. ehrlichparr

ehrlichparr Lurker
    None

Dec 29, 2011
    I have recently purchased a Samsung Galaxy S2. My plan was to get a few pics of my beautiful town and post it on my website. DEfinitely I also wanted to get a better idea of how my website looked like on the PDAs. Unfortunately, my first smartphone has really disappointed me. As a developer I can easily say the software interface is really poor. The camera can't focus according to my requirement. I guess my effort to save a few bucks has really drilled me. :mad:

Advertisement

2. lunatic59

lunatic59 Moderati ergo sum

Jun 12, 2010
    Male
    IT
    Pennsylvania
    You can always change the way the phone appears and behaves by swithcing from the stock Samsung TouchWiz launcher. And you can try different camera apps for more control. If you ask specific questions in the forum for your device, you might find that the extensibility of Android allows it to be many things to many people.

Because the Galaxy S2 classification covers different models from different carriers, the forums have been split so not to cause any confusion. Select the forum appropriate to your phone.

Samsung Galaxy S2 (AT&T) - Android Forums
    Samsung Galaxy S2 Skyrocket - Android Forums
    Samsung Galaxy S2 (T-Mobile) - Android Forums
    Samsung Galaxy S2 (Sprint) - Android Forums
    Samsung Galaxy S2 (International) - Android Forums

EarlyMon and B2L like this.
  3. zuben el genub

zuben el genub Android Expert
    None

Jan 24, 2011