1. Download our Official Android App: Forums for Android!

Droid 2 Navigation

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by lgp4110, Nov 30, 2011.

  1. lgp4110

    lgp4110 Lurker
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    25
    Posts:
    1
    Joined:
    Nov 30, 2011

    Nov 30, 2011
    1
    0
    25
    Verizon reset my Droid 2 to the factory settings. Now I cannot use my navigation. How do I reset the navigation?
     

    Advertisement

  2. olbriar

    olbriar  
    Moderator
    Rank:
     #10
    Points:
    2,013
    Posts:
    18,942
    Joined:
    Jun 19, 2010

    Jun 19, 2010
    18,942
    20,112
    2,013
    Male
    Land of Oz
    You likely need to go into your settings and turn on the gps capabilities of your Droid. But to be certain to get it back running as it should you should check in with the other users of your phone for the best advice. Here is a link to that area:
    Motorola Droid 2 - Android Forums Good luck and have fun. Welcome to Android Forums.
     
  3. D-U-R-X

    D-U-R-X turbo drinker
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    1,343
    Posts:
    16,881
    Joined:
    Apr 20, 2011

    Apr 20, 2011
    16,881
    7,194
    1,343
    Work to live, not the other way round!!
    Sheffield, South Yorkshire
    Hello and welcome!

    Thanks for stopping by!
     

Share This Page

Loading...