1. Download our Official Android App: Forums for Android!

Root droid eris froyo 2.2

Discussion in 'Android Devices' started by scff24, Aug 9, 2010.

  1. scff24

    scff24 Lurker
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    25
    Posts:
    3
    Joined:
    Aug 9, 2010

    Aug 9, 2010
    3
    0
    25
    I just rooted my eris and installed froyo 2.2 v24. Everything runsgreat except i cant get to the overclock setting. And just wondering what all I can do with this new ROM.
     

    Advertisement

  2. Steven58

    Steven58 Reformed PH
    Rank:
     #3
    Points:
    3,933
    Posts:
    32,963
    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2010

    Feb 19, 2010
    32,963
    25,367
    3,933
    Male
    Hi! Let me moved this to eris root.

    Welcome!
     
  3. IzelTokatl

    IzelTokatl Android Enthusiast
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    78
    Posts:
    580
    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2009

    Dec 11, 2009
    580
    90
    78
    a lifehacker
    Southern California
    Do you mean KaosFroyo V24? I believe that one is clocked at 710 by default and doesn't give you the ability to change the clock manually. If you want to change the clock on that then you need to install SetCPU or OverClock Widget. OC is free in the market, SetCPU is paid in the market.
     

Share This Page

Loading...