1. Download our Official Android App: Forums for Android!

Support *~ Easiest way to Install Drivers ~*

Discussion in 'Android Devices' started by ninadchaudhari, Mar 11, 2012.

  1. ninadchaudhari

    ninadchaudhari What's up !
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    233
    Posts:
    1,800
    Joined:
    Nov 17, 2011

    Nov 17, 2011
    1,800
    526
    233
    Male
    F.Y B.E
    127.0.0.1
    Presenting Easiest Driver installation Program MICROMAX A75,And Many Others

    deveoped by Ninad (aka, ninadchaudhari)


    The executives can install specific Drivers for Micromax A75 and
    Google's generic drivers for Any other devices !!!



    Guys i tried my level best for making a unified executive for both 64Bit and 32Bit ... but I had to make 2 different versions ,

    one for Windows 64-Bit and other for Windows 32-Bit ...


    The tries only caused delays ....


    For Micromax A75 users , Try specific drivers first then go for Generic if required !


    Here is where you are going for the files : Ultimate Brain Guide -- Micromax A75 driver installation
     

    Advertisement

    harshkoolwal10 and ANOOPPA like this.
  2. ANOOPPA

    ANOOPPA Member
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    23
    Posts:
    61
    Joined:
    Nov 2, 2011

    Nov 2, 2011
    61
    28
    23
    FW Design Er
    Bangalore
    Ninad thanks for your hard work . Thats a wonderful one click solution............
     
    ninadchaudhari likes this.
  3. kartikoli

    kartikoli Well-Known Member
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    18
    Posts:
    79
    Joined:
    Apr 18, 2012

    Apr 18, 2012
    79
    10
    18
    doesnt work on Cherry Magnum 2x 2.3.4

    please help
     
  4. vinspatil

    vinspatil Lurker
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    5
    Posts:
    1
    Joined:
    May 1, 2012

    May 1, 2012
    1
    0
    5
    I downloaded the driver for Micromax A75 from ultimate brainguide but after extracting it says file not found contact ninad .
     
  5. ninadchaudhari

    ninadchaudhari What's up !
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    233
    Posts:
    1,800
    Joined:
    Nov 17, 2011

    Nov 17, 2011
    1,800
    526
    233
    Male
    F.Y B.E
    127.0.0.1
    copy paste the exe in c:\ directory
    and run as administrator !
     
  6. taruntj

    taruntj Lurker
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    5
    Posts:
    1
    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2012

    Dec 2, 2012
    1
    0
    5
    Male
    not working
     
  7. ninadchaudhari

    ninadchaudhari What's up !
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    233
    Posts:
    1,800
    Joined:
    Nov 17, 2011

    Nov 17, 2011
    1,800
    526
    233
    Male
    F.Y B.E
    127.0.0.1
    it seems great for all the other users :)
    can you explain in detail ?

    What OS are you on ?
     
Tags:

Share This Page

Loading...