1. Download our Official Android App: Forums for Android!

Support edge to 4G

Discussion in 'Android Help' started by vasilios tsakanikas, Apr 25, 2016.

  1. vasilios tsakanikas

    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    15
    Posts:
    2
    Joined:
    Apr 25, 2016

    Apr 25, 2016
    2
    0
    15
    Male
    i just got a CUBOT H2 android phone and its stuck on edge network and i cannot change it . any suggestions please. thanks
     

    Advertisement

  2. The_Chief

    The_Chief Accept no imitations!
    Moderator
    Rank:
     #10
    Points:
    2,043
    Posts:
    13,508
    Joined:
    Nov 17, 2009

    Nov 17, 2009
    13,508
    13,631
    2,043
    Male
    I'm retired: every day's a Monday :P
    Manchester, TN
    Go to Settings --> Wireless & Networks --> More -->Cellular Network Settings and check your settings in "System Select" and "Network Operators".
     
  3. vasilios tsakanikas

    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    15
    Posts:
    2
    Joined:
    Apr 25, 2016

    Apr 25, 2016
    2
    0
    15
    Male
    thanks i tried this and nothing happened.
     
  4. The_Chief

    The_Chief Accept no imitations!
    Moderator
    Rank:
     #10
    Points:
    2,043
    Posts:
    13,508
    Joined:
    Nov 17, 2009

    Nov 17, 2009
    13,508
    13,631
    2,043
    Male
    I'm retired: every day's a Monday :P
    Manchester, TN
    I would then suggest you consult your cell provider for assistance :)
     
  5. Parayilhussain

    Parayilhussain Android Enthusiast
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    148
    Posts:
    394
    Joined:
    Oct 26, 2015

    Oct 26, 2015
    394
    106
    148
    Male
    Business
    Cochin
    Settings>more>mobile networks>
    Data roaming>enable .
     

Share This Page

Loading...