1. Download our Official Android App: Forums for Android!

Support Energy-bar

Discussion in 'Android Devices' started by Klenne, Sep 2, 2011.

  1. Klenne

    Klenne Lurker
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    5
    Posts:
    4
    Joined:
    Jul 15, 2010

    Jul 15, 2010
    4
    0
    5
    Operator
    Belgium
    Hello,

    can I change the buttons in the energy-bar, I don't use BT and will replace it with the sync-button?
     

    Advertisement

  2. lekky

    lekky Lover
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    313
    Posts:
    5,250
    Joined:
    Oct 29, 2009

    nope, unfortunately you cant
     
  3. DaveSyd

    DaveSyd Android Enthusiast
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    53
    Posts:
    428
    Joined:
    Jul 19, 2011

    Jul 19, 2011
    428
    62
    53
    Australia
    But you can add a standard widget available called "Power Savings" it has 8 buttons on it which includes the Sync button. It is sometimes a little hard to scroll by hitting the "..." button. ie. 5 buttons fit on the page and you have to hit "..." to slide across to the other ones.
     
  4. Klenne

    Klenne Lurker
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    5
    Posts:
    4
    Joined:
    Jul 15, 2010

    Jul 15, 2010
    4
    0
    5
    Operator
    Belgium

Share This Page

Loading...