1. Download our Official Android App: Forums for Android!

General eris wont enable htc sense

Discussion in 'Android Devices' started by abear021, Feb 4, 2010.

  1. abear021

    abear021 Lurker
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    5
    Posts:
    2
    Joined:
    Feb 4, 2010

    Feb 4, 2010
    2
    0
    5
    I disable the sense by following the steps in the stick and now I cant re enable it. It will not allow me to click the "clear defaults" again. What can I do to fix this or will I have to call for a factory reset?
     

    Advertisement

  2. jdog94

    jdog94 Member
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    16
    Posts:
    64
    Joined:
    Feb 1, 2010

    Feb 1, 2010
    64
    1
    16
    what home app is running as default now????? that is what you will need to clear default on
     
  3. abear021

    abear021 Lurker
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    5
    Posts:
    2
    Joined:
    Feb 4, 2010

    Feb 4, 2010
    2
    0
    5
    Well after you said home app I figured out how to fix my problem. Thanks for the brain storm.
     
  4. DaWeav

    DaWeav Android Enthusiast
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    53
    Posts:
    343
    Joined:
    Nov 13, 2009

    Nov 13, 2009
    343
    53
    53
    Lemoore, CA
    There is also the 'Home Switcher' app in the market to make things much easier.
     

Share This Page

Loading...