I have a Samsung Galaxy S Fascinate phone. I have the Facebook App on my phone. I have Contacts that I have deleted on my phone and when I create them again they will not "join" with my Facebook friends? When I deleted them I received a message saying that they would be "hidden"? How can I make these 're-created Contacts' sync with Facebook once again? Help!