1. Download our Official Android App: Forums for Android!

Facebook Touch identifies phone incorrectly

Discussion in 'Android Devices' started by vbhokiefan, May 4, 2010.

  1. vbhokiefan

    vbhokiefan Member
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    16
    Posts:
    50
    Joined:
    Feb 24, 2010

    Feb 24, 2010
    50
    4
    16
    Virginia
    Ever since the 2.1 update (forced following directions on here) when I go to the facebook touch site in the stock browser (or xscope) it says at the bottom "Download Facebook for your Hero" but I have the DROID. :thinking:

    Any thoughts?
     

    Advertisement

  2. Haywire

    Haywire Android Enthusiast
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    56
    Posts:
    308
    Joined:
    Dec 18, 2009

    Dec 18, 2009
    308
    1
    56
    Mine too, don't think its a big deal though
     
  3. MisterEff

    MisterEff Android Enthusiast
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    56
    Posts:
    366
    Joined:
    Nov 25, 2009

    Nov 25, 2009
    366
    9
    56
    Mine says it too. I don't care though. It just probably detects an android device and says hero.
     
  4. chippy

    chippy Well-Known Member
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    38
    Posts:
    233
    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2009

    Dec 11, 2009
    233
    16
    38
    KS, USA
    Same here, no biggy though.
     

Share This Page

Loading...