1. Download our Official Android App: Forums for Android!

General Fifa 12 error

Discussion in 'Android Devices' started by jatinjain555, Aug 25, 2013.

  1. jatinjain555

    jatinjain555 Lurker
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    5
    Posts:
    7
    Joined:
    Aug 25, 2013

    Aug 25, 2013
    7
    0
    5
    I installed fifa 12 on my smartphone
    Everytime i open fifa it shows "a server error has occurred .please visit www.eamobile.com/countrygate to choose your country and click on customer support link.(5002)"
    What should i do?
     

    Advertisement

  2. shmn

    shmn Android Enthusiast
    Rank:
     #207
    Points:
    113
    Posts:
    531
    Joined:
    Feb 14, 2011

    Feb 14, 2011
    531
    269
    113
    Marine Diesel Mech
    WA State
    Did you uninstall it and then reinstall it?
     
  3. jatinjain555

    jatinjain555 Lurker
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    5
    Posts:
    7
    Joined:
    Aug 25, 2013

    Aug 25, 2013
    7
    0
    5
  4. jatinjain555

    jatinjain555 Lurker
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    5
    Posts:
    7
    Joined:
    Aug 25, 2013

    Aug 25, 2013
    7
    0
    5
    Plz help
    I m really vry eager play fifa
     
  5. shmn

    shmn Android Enthusiast
    Rank:
     #207
    Points:
    113
    Posts:
    531
    Joined:
    Feb 14, 2011

    Feb 14, 2011
    531
    269
    113
    Marine Diesel Mech
    WA State
    Judging from the number of one star reviews for this game, I would say the game is poorly written and implemented and not tested on all phones.

    Go buy a soccer ball and play for real...it's more fun and better for you. :)
     
  6. I luv trolling

    I luv trolling Well-Known Member
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    36
    Posts:
    179
    Joined:
    Apr 28, 2012

    Apr 28, 2012
    179
    9
    36
    Have you tried playing on WiFi?
     
  7. jatinjain555

    jatinjain555 Lurker
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    5
    Posts:
    7
    Joined:
    Aug 25, 2013

    Aug 25, 2013
    7
    0
    5
    Yup
    It starts download n after few secs it shows same error
     
  8. jatinjain555

    jatinjain555 Lurker
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    5
    Posts:
    7
    Joined:
    Aug 25, 2013

    Aug 25, 2013
    7
    0
    5
    Help guys
    Or either give me ea helpline email id
     
  9. I luv trolling

    I luv trolling Well-Known Member
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    36
    Posts:
    179
    Joined:
    Apr 28, 2012

    Apr 28, 2012
    179
    9
    36
    Idk, on the ea help website they don't list android as a platform for FIFA 12. Only consoles, PC, and iOS. I'll tell it to you straight, when you're trying to troubleshoot an EA game on any platform, you're just asking for trouble.
     
  10. jatinjain555

    jatinjain555 Lurker
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    5
    Posts:
    7
    Joined:
    Aug 25, 2013

    Aug 25, 2013
    7
    0
    5
    I dint get u.....
     

Share This Page

Loading...