1. Download our Official Android App: Forums for Android!

Root flash player

Discussion in 'Android Devices' started by ChampN252, Jan 8, 2012.

  1. ChampN252

    ChampN252 Well-Known Member
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    36
    Posts:
    138
    Joined:
    Nov 26, 2011

    Nov 26, 2011
    138
    6
    36
    CNA 1
    Greenville, NC
    after going to cm7, I can't get flash to work. is this a common problem?
     

    Advertisement

  2. agentc13

    agentc13 Daleks Über Alles
    Rank:
     #29
    Points:
    923
    Posts:
    7,916
    Joined:
    Aug 31, 2011

    Aug 31, 2011
    7,916
    5,482
    923
    Skaro
    No, flash works fine in CM7 as far as I know. What are your issues?
     
  3. ChampN252

    ChampN252 Well-Known Member
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    36
    Posts:
    138
    Joined:
    Nov 26, 2011

    Nov 26, 2011
    138
    6
    36
    CNA 1
    Greenville, NC
    it says my hardware is incompatible
     
  4. ChampN252

    ChampN252 Well-Known Member
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    36
    Posts:
    138
    Joined:
    Nov 26, 2011

    Nov 26, 2011
    138
    6
    36
    CNA 1
    Greenville, NC
    I was using opera mobile, but went back to stock right then and it led to the marketplace. guess opera isn't the best browser to use
     
  5. Whyzor

    Whyzor Android Expert
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    213
    Posts:
    1,108
    Joined:
    Jul 7, 2011

    Jul 7, 2011
    1,108
    966
    213
    It's likely a website problem, it's trying to detect your browser instead of flash capabilities. I use Opera Mobile and flash works on some sites.
     
  6. ChampN252

    ChampN252 Well-Known Member
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    36
    Posts:
    138
    Joined:
    Nov 26, 2011

    Nov 26, 2011
    138
    6
    36
    CNA 1
    Greenville, NC
    yeah, it's working fine now
     

Share This Page

Loading...