1. Download our Official Android App: Forums for Android!

fly touch tablet

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by 204012846, Nov 26, 2010.

  1. 204012846

    204012846 Lurker
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    25
    Posts:
    2
    Joined:
    Nov 26, 2010

    Nov 26, 2010
    2
    0
    25
    i have purchased a tablet, but no license and the store i ordered threw does not have the license, any idea how i can obtain a license to register my tablet?
     

    Advertisement

  2. Martimus

    Martimus One bite at a time...
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    843
    Posts:
    19,535
    Joined:
    Jul 9, 2010

    Jul 9, 2010
    19,535
    4,045
    843
    Male
    Engineer
    'neath a cactus
    Welcome to the Android Forums!

    Register what? Last I checked Android does not require a license.
     
  3. 204012846

    204012846 Lurker
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    25
    Posts:
    2
    Joined:
    Nov 26, 2010

    Nov 26, 2010
    2
    0
    25
    when i try to update the software on the tablet it ask for the license to register the tablet
     
  4. Martimus

    Martimus One bite at a time...
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    843
    Posts:
    19,535
    Joined:
    Jul 9, 2010

    Jul 9, 2010
    19,535
    4,045
    843
    Male
    Engineer
    'neath a cactus
    Try emailing the vendor that you purchased the Flytouch2 tablet from. In checking several other Android web sites it sounds like your licensing issue is not all that uncommon. Some seem to feel that the tablet is still a prototype and things simply aren't installed properly. And the only way people seem to get a license code for the tablet is to contact the vendor and complain...
     
  5. Maverickc5

    Maverickc5 Member
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    16
    Posts:
    31
    Joined:
    Dec 25, 2010

    Dec 25, 2010
    31
    5
    16
    After not being able to register and reading this forum and posts for this Tablet I later discovered a small sticker on the back of Tablet with a code on it. It works . I feel stupid !

    Look on the back of your Tablet is now my recommendation LoL ! :D
     
  6. renke

    renke Lurker
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    5
    Posts:
    1
    Joined:
    Dec 31, 2010

    Dec 31, 2010
    1
    0
    5
    I do not have de code on the back fly touch

    please help
     

Share This Page

Loading...