1. Download our Official Android App: Forums for Android!

Frequent HTC Loading Home Screen since Froyo?

Discussion in 'Android Devices' started by Satur9ine, Aug 5, 2010.

  1. Satur9ine

    Satur9ine Lurker
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    6
    Posts:
    6
    Joined:
    Jul 2, 2010

    Jul 2, 2010
    6
    1
    6
    Not sure if anyone else is getting this, but every once in awhile when I try to go back to the home screens the HTC logo comes up and a "Loading" window comes up for a little while before I can access the home screens. Anyone know what could be causing this? This never happened before froyo. At first I thought it might be from widgets that I have saved to SD but I don't have any apps with widgets saved to SD (I don't think). Ideas?
     

    Advertisement

  2. TT_Vert

    TT_Vert Well-Known Member
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    16
    Posts:
    99
    Joined:
    Jun 4, 2010

    Jun 4, 2010
    99
    1
    16
    Same thing after froyo. Send to be happening less often last few days though..
     
  3. MauiDude

    MauiDude Well-Known Member
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    38
    Posts:
    108
    Joined:
    Nov 30, 2009

    Nov 30, 2009
    108
    11
    38
    Maui
    I'm getting this sometimes too. Weird.
     
  4. EarlyMon

    EarlyMon The PearlyMon
    Rank:
     #1
    Points:
    5,218
    Posts:
    57,632
    Joined:
    Jun 10, 2010

    Jun 10, 2010
    57,632
    70,424
    5,218
    New Mexico, USA
Tags:

Share This Page

Loading...