1. Download our Official Android App: Forums for Android!

Support Froyo breaks Swype

Discussion in 'Android Devices' started by kevmo314, Aug 21, 2010.

  1. kevmo314

    kevmo314 Lurker
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    5
    Posts:
    2
    Joined:
    Aug 15, 2010

    Aug 15, 2010
    2
    0
    5
    EDIT: Nvm, fixed...

    I installed Froyo and everything went fine, except Swype broke and it now force closes whenever I attempt to set the input method to it. Can someone send me their Swype.apk with Froyo applied?

    TIA
     

    Advertisement

  2. genxgeek

    genxgeek Well-Known Member
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    36
    Posts:
    135
    Joined:
    May 6, 2010

    May 6, 2010
    135
    2
    36
    NC
  3. gti18t04

    gti18t04 Member
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    16
    Posts:
    31
    Joined:
    May 24, 2010

    May 24, 2010
    31
    1
    16
    I'm having he same problem how did you fix It?
     

Share This Page

Loading...