1. Download our Official Android App: Forums for Android!

Root Fun Run help

Discussion in 'Android Devices' started by triumphsuk, Jan 10, 2013.

1. triumphsuk

triumphsuk Lurker
    None

Dec 23, 2011
    Hello i have a problem, i have downloaded fun run about a billion times and it won't work, my screen goes black for about 5 seconds then it goes back to the home screen. I am currently using miui 2.3.7, i guess you can say im a noob at these kind of things cause i really don't know much, and i was wondering is there a rom that is higher than 2.3.7 with everything working? i dont care about the HDMI or Bluetooth i just want the camera and other things to be fully working..thank you

Advertisement

2. marcusi23

marcusi23 Well-Known Member
    None

Mar 19, 2012
    Computer Electronics
    Philadelphia Pa.
    i tried fun run on cm9 and it works perfect no crashing

3. warrior12

warrior12 Well-Known Member
    None

Jan 4, 2013
    Male
    Yes but he said he wanted a working camera. Cm9 does not have a fully working camera yet.

4. MikeRL

MikeRL Android Enthusiast
    None

Apr 8, 2012
    Male
    College Student