1. Download our Official Android App: Forums for Android!

Support Getting this message for stock weather widget.

Discussion in 'Android Devices' started by boosted1993eg, Jan 2, 2013.

  1. boosted1993eg

    boosted1993eg Member
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    15
    Posts:
    54
    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2010

    Oct 18, 2010
    54
    0
    15
    Everytime I set the widget and click on it too add a city it freezes anf gives me this messages!! Any thoughts. ? I was using nova launcher but just recently switched back to touchwiz.
     

    Attached Files:


    Advertisement

  2. silentwitness

    silentwitness Android Expert
    Rank:
     #97
    Points:
    173
    Posts:
    1,097
    Joined:
    Aug 19, 2012

    Aug 19, 2012
    1,097
    319
    173
    Male
    Bombay India
    that seems to be an issue with touchwiz u might have to do a factory reset.
     
  3. valorian

    valorian Android Expert
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    193
    Posts:
    1,947
    Joined:
    Feb 15, 2011

    Feb 15, 2011
    1,947
    499
    193
    Male
    Northern Illinois
    Before doing a factory reset. Try going into Application Manager and select All. Scroll to TouchWiz and select it. Go to the bottom and clear cache and settings.
     
  4. boosted1993eg

    boosted1993eg Member
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    15
    Posts:
    54
    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2010

    Oct 18, 2010
    54
    0
    15
    I did a factory reset and it fixed it. But. After the reset I remembered that I disabled a lot of things and I bet that was one of them hahahahs
     

Share This Page

Loading...