1. Download our Official Android App: Forums for Android!

google aquiring signal

Discussion in 'Computers' started by Andersen3378, Mar 8, 2010.

  1. Andersen3378

    Andersen3378 Lurker
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    25
    Posts:
    3
    Joined:
    Mar 8, 2010

    Mar 8, 2010
    3
    0
    25
    I need some help with my droid eris please
     

    Advertisement

  2. IOWA

    IOWA Mr. Logic Pants
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    433
    Posts:
    8,853
    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2009

    Dec 2, 2009
    8,853
    2,370
    433
    Network Admin
    Chicago
    Umm what kind of help.

    "I need help" is not very descriptive.
     
  3. Andersen3378

    Andersen3378 Lurker
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    25
    Posts:
    3
    Joined:
    Mar 8, 2010

    Mar 8, 2010
    3
    0
    25
    Hi its when I open my browser to good where says location it says acquiring signal and the weather on home screen is like way off I touch the weather and it shows thescreen where it updates with correct temp I'm really frustrated plus it won't show the township. Im In
     
  4. IOWA

    IOWA Mr. Logic Pants
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    433
    Posts:
    8,853
    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2009

    Dec 2, 2009
    8,853
    2,370
    433
    Network Admin
    Chicago
    Did you try turning your gps on in settings?
     
  5. lildegregs22

    lildegregs22 Well-Known Member
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    36
    Posts:
    87
    Joined:
    Feb 23, 2010

    Feb 23, 2010
    87
    1
    36
    Michigan
    Try to enable GPS satellites that fixed the problem with my weather before.
     

Share This Page

Loading...