1. Download our Official Android App: Forums for Android!

Google Sync Error

Discussion in 'Google' started by futchdroid, Feb 6, 2014.

  1. futchdroid

    futchdroid Lurker
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    5
    Posts:
    1
    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2011

    Sep 13, 2011
    1
    0
    5
    Is anybody else getting a error message after Google tries to sync apps? It appears that the apps are syncing correctly, but the message continues only for Google. I have the HTC one with 4.3 android & 5.0 sense. I already tried this...deleted/revoked access to all my apps in the account/security permissions in the google dashboard online. Then, I deleted & reinstalled my google account on my HTC one. Still, the problem continues. I'm just curious if anybody else has the issue? Is it a sign that the google servers are experiencing problems? Thanks.
     

    Advertisement

  2. marctronixx

    Moderator
    Rank:
     #36
    Points:
    683
    Posts:
    6,355
    Joined:
    Oct 12, 2009

    Oct 12, 2009
    6,355
    4,058
    683
    34.0522° N, 118.2437° W
    im seeing no such issue on a htc one and htc one max. both sprint, non rooted, 4.3 JB sense 5.x

    moving to google forum to see if others on other devivces are having this issue.
     
  3. Rxpert83

    Rxpert83 Dr. Feelgood
    Rank:
     #12
    Points:
    1,953
    Posts:
    17,921
    Joined:
    Aug 30, 2011

    Aug 30, 2011
    17,921
    13,142
    1,953
    Male
    Graduate Student
    MN
    Working fine here as well
     
  4. megabiteg

    megabiteg Android Enthusiast
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    43
    Posts:
    274
    Joined:
    Mar 2, 2010

    Mar 2, 2010
    274
    40
    43
    Male
    Military
    OP, your not alone, I have that issue as well... In the end I gave up because it's not like I have access go any logs that could tell me what's failing and I don't notice (up to know) in what way that problem is affecting me.
     

Share This Page

Loading...