1. Download our Official Android App: Forums for Android!

google

Discussion in 'Android Devices' started by tyhat, Nov 15, 2010.

  1. tyhat

    tyhat Member
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    36
    Posts:
    34
    Joined:
    Mar 6, 2010

    Mar 6, 2010
    34
    1
    36
    Can somebody help I own a UK g2 touch ,when I use Google to search for products it displays then ok but when I click on shopping results it only displays us sites in dollars not UK ones .
     

    Advertisement

  2. adz63

    adz63 Android Enthusiast
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    38
    Posts:
    442
    Joined:
    Jul 29, 2010

    Jul 29, 2010
    442
    13
    38
    Berkshire, England
    i think there maybe an option in the top right hand corner to change to UK
     
  3. Xyro

    Xyro 4 8 15 16 23 42
    Moderator
    Rank:
     #19
    Points:
    1,413
    Posts:
    12,881
    Joined:
    Dec 1, 2009

    Dec 1, 2009
    12,881
    9,209
    1,413
    UK
    If you're using the normal google site, click pages from the UK in the list on the left. If you're using froogle, make sure you're on the .co.uk site.
     
Tags:

Share This Page

Loading...