1. Download our Official Android App: Forums for Android!

Support handcent doesnt vibrate

Discussion in 'Android Devices' started by jayochs, Aug 25, 2010.

  1. jayochs

    jayochs Android Enthusiast
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    78
    Posts:
    672
    Joined:
    May 14, 2010

    May 14, 2010
    672
    89
    78
    Critical Infrastructure Protection Bureau, Office
    Brick, NJ
    when i set my phone to vibrate, I hace handcent setbto vibrate only when phone is set to vibrate. well, it doesn't vibrate lol any ideas?
     

    Advertisement

  2. edstewbob

    edstewbob Well-Known Member
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    43
    Posts:
    143
    Joined:
    Jul 5, 2010

    Jul 5, 2010
    143
    48
    43
    South Carolina
    Same issue here with Droid X
     
  3. jayochs

    jayochs Android Enthusiast
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    78
    Posts:
    672
    Joined:
    May 14, 2010

    May 14, 2010
    672
    89
    78
    Critical Infrastructure Protection Bureau, Office
    Brick, NJ
    oh i forgot about this. here's what i did: download sound manager, and in there there's vibration settings. set it to vibrate when silent, and it works :D
     

Share This Page

Loading...