1. Download our Official Android App: Forums for Android!

Root Handcent on SenseHero 5.x

Discussion in 'Android Devices' started by kac, Jun 29, 2010.

  1. kac

    kac Member
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    16
    Posts:
    45
    Joined:
    Dec 27, 2009

    Dec 27, 2009
    45
    1
    16
    Edinburgh
    Hey folks

    Anyone using Handcent on SenseHero 5.x? Does your vibrate notification work? Mine doesn't. Tried rebooting, reflashing and reinstalling Handcent. Have downgraded to build 4 and it works fine. Any thoughts or solutions?

    Cheers!
     

    Advertisement

  2. fangorn

    fangorn Newbie
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    15
    Posts:
    19
    Joined:
    Jan 9, 2010

    Jan 9, 2010
    19
    0
    15
    Taiwan
    Hi there,

    i'm on sensehero b5, the handcent vibrate notification is working as expected.
    do you disable the notification for the standard messages?

    regards,
     
  3. kac

    kac Member
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    16
    Posts:
    45
    Joined:
    Dec 27, 2009

    Dec 27, 2009
    45
    1
    16
    Edinburgh
    Hi. Everything is set up as it should be. There's no reason I can see why it shouldn't work. Odd...
     
Tags:

Share This Page

Loading...