Okay, I've got what may be a stupid question or one that I've just missed the answer to somewhere else. If I do a hard reset, what isn't deleted/erased? Basically, will my Hero need to be set up with Sprint again and will it keep any phone numbers? I know all my apps will be deleted and settings restored to factory. Thanks.