1. Download our Official Android App: Forums for Android!

Have any of you had 3g issues on your N1s?

Discussion in 'AT&T' started by tcv, May 27, 2010.

  1. tcv

    tcv Well-Known Member
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    38
    Posts:
    159
    Joined:
    Mar 16, 2010

    Mar 16, 2010
    159
    11
    38
    NJ
    I heard this was a problem with the AT&T Nexus One, but I wanted to hear if any of you have had that trouble.

    So, have any of you had the 3g troubles that some T Mobile Users experienced, or is that a carrier specific problem with the N1 (only applicable to TMobile)?
     

    Advertisement

  2. HustlinDaily

    HustlinDaily Android Expert
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    163
    Posts:
    1,141
    Joined:
    Apr 6, 2010

    Apr 6, 2010
    1,141
    105
    163
    Student
    Sugar Land, TX
    Best place to post this would be the N1 forums.

    This forum is just used for giving the finger to AT&T (tho I have an Android device, I just enjoy giving the finger to AT&T for making me spend almost $400 for it).
     
  3. Widedomain

    Widedomain Lurker
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    5
    Posts:
    2
    Joined:
    Mar 22, 2010

    Mar 22, 2010
    2
    0
    5
    D/FW Texas
    I have been using the N1 on AT&T for 3 months without any 3G issues. I do however, throttle the phone to 2G most of the day to conserve battery life.

    David
     

Share This Page

Loading...