1. Download our Official Android App: Forums for Android!

General help for speed up of ram!!!

Discussion in 'Android Devices' started by ashudb70, Jan 9, 2012.

  1. ashudb70

    ashudb70 Member
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    16
    Posts:
    66
    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2011

    Nov 15, 2011
    66
    3
    16
    extc engineer
    mumbai
    hey folks please help me with best ram scripts or manager so that a70 becomes fast in performance and quadrant score goes high!!
    I know I shudnt create new thread for small questions but I will definitely delete this thread once I get reply of my question.
    sry for inconvenience !!!
     

    Advertisement

  2. akshaybz

    akshaybz Android Enthusiast
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    73
    Posts:
    481
    Joined:
    Aug 28, 2011

    Aug 28, 2011
    481
    78
    73
    Download and flash a custom ROM, don't use any ram apps, they hardly do anything.
     
  3. ashudb70

    ashudb70 Member
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    16
    Posts:
    66
    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2011

    Nov 15, 2011
    66
    3
    16
    extc engineer
    mumbai
    according to you which one is the best custom rom...?? I will flash that then
     
  4. varun.chitre15

    varun.chitre15 Android Expert
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    213
    Posts:
    1,677
    Joined:
    Oct 6, 2011

    Oct 6, 2011
    1,677
    645
    213
    Sangli
  5. monu92

    monu92 Android Enthusiast
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    38
    Posts:
    286
    Joined:
    Nov 2, 2011

    Nov 2, 2011
    286
    16
    38
    wifi doesn't work in leandros2
     
  6. ninadchaudhari

    ninadchaudhari What's up !
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    233
    Posts:
    1,800
    Joined:
    Nov 17, 2011

    Nov 17, 2011
    1,800
    526
    233
    Male
    F.Y B.E
    127.0.0.1
    Well i think it must not be problem as it was solved on the resp. thread but now i am trying the same ROM
    lets see hope it work...
     
    monu92 likes this.
  7. ninadchaudhari

    ninadchaudhari What's up !
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    233
    Posts:
    1,800
    Joined:
    Nov 17, 2011

    Nov 17, 2011
    1,800
    526
    233
    Male
    F.Y B.E
    127.0.0.1
    Yup wifi does not work.. in leandros v2
    switched to v1
     
  8. ninadchaudhari

    ninadchaudhari What's up !
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    233
    Posts:
    1,800
    Joined:
    Nov 17, 2011

    Nov 17, 2011
    1,800
    526
    233
    Male
    F.Y B.E
    127.0.0.1
    I will recommend use stock and use autorun manager donate version and block the stuff you do not want to stop on start up that is the best solution!
     
  9. ashudb70

    ashudb70 Member
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    16
    Posts:
    66
    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2011

    Nov 15, 2011
    66
    3
    16
    extc engineer
    mumbai
    hey guys ram always comes in bit wise range I.e for example 32 mb 64 mb 128 mb 256 mb. 512 mb n so on but ours is 160 which falls in 256 mb range means definitely we may b having 256 mb ram ryt?? n some of it may be locked so is der any way to increase our ram I.e close to 256 mb??
     
  10. ashudb70

    ashudb70 Member
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    16
    Posts:
    66
    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2011

    Nov 15, 2011
    66
    3
    16
    extc engineer
    mumbai
    guys has anyone tested quadrant score in all our roms I.e custom rom such as hybrid an all??? if so.. which gives the highest score and also does superfone A75 n A85 has use less front facing camera like we have in a70 with no videocalling inbuilt ???
     
  11. sunil90

    sunil90 Android Enthusiast
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    63
    Posts:
    327
    Joined:
    Sep 28, 2011

    Sep 28, 2011
    327
    47
    63
    A75 has native videocalling option.. i can confirm this.. but i dont know if a85 has it or not

    A friend of mine won a a75 by playing the crazy kart game in zapak last month.. lucky ass :p
     
  12. mastermind1024

    mastermind1024 Android Expert
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    113
    Posts:
    994
    Joined:
    Oct 13, 2011

    Oct 13, 2011
    994
    410
    113
    Doctor
    India
    Yes it's confirmed that A75 has native video calling,i have tried it..my cousin got one.even A75 has direct option of call n record...
     
Tags:

Share This Page

Loading...