1. Download our Official Android App: Forums for Android!

Support help me

Discussion in 'Android Help' started by crizaldy, Aug 16, 2016.

  1. crizaldy

    crizaldy Lurker
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    15
    Posts:
    7
    Joined:
    Aug 16, 2016

    Aug 16, 2016
    7
    0
    15
    Male
    how to reboot myphone agua rio fun ? stuck in myphone at screen .
     

    Advertisement

  2. The_Chief

    The_Chief Accept no imitations!
    Moderator
    Rank:
     #9
    Points:
    2,043
    Posts:
    13,797
    Joined:
    Nov 17, 2009

    Nov 17, 2009
    13,797
    13,847
    2,043
    Male
    I'm retired: every day's a Monday :P
    Manchester, TN
    You should be able to hold down the power button and force it to turn off.
     
    scary alien and Mikestony like this.
  3. Mikestony

    Mikestony ~30% Carbon Black ±
    Moderator
    Rank:
     #5
    Points:
    3,118
    Posts:
    29,531
    Joined:
    Sep 10, 2010

    Sep 10, 2010
    29,531
    23,940
    3,118
    Male
    Next to you
    The_Chief and scary alien like this.
  4. crizaldy

    crizaldy Lurker
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    15
    Posts:
    7
    Joined:
    Aug 16, 2016

    Aug 16, 2016
    7
    0
    15
    Male
    i did but its not work :(
     
  5. crizaldy

    crizaldy Lurker
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    15
    Posts:
    7
    Joined:
    Aug 16, 2016

    Aug 16, 2016
    7
    0
    15
    Male
  6. Mikestony

    Mikestony ~30% Carbon Black ±
    Moderator
    Rank:
     #5
    Points:
    3,118
    Posts:
    29,531
    Joined:
    Sep 10, 2010

    Sep 10, 2010
    29,531
    23,940
    3,118
    Male
    Next to you
    So a battery pull didn't help either?
    How old is the device? If you cannot boot into the phone, be prepared to do a factory reset.
    There are instructions there on how to do so, but be ye warned you will lose all your data/apps/pix/music etc.

    Edit: perhaps boot into recovery mode and try to reboot from there.
    Or from recovery, clear the cache and then reboot.
    http://www.hardreset.info/devices/myphone/myphone-rio-fun/recovery-mode/
     
  7. crizaldy

    crizaldy Lurker
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    15
    Posts:
    7
    Joined:
    Aug 16, 2016

    Aug 16, 2016
    7
    0
    15
    Male
    1year the device . i also try the factory reset . the result is mount data error
     
  8. Bg260

    Bg260  
    VIP Member
    Rank:
     #32
    Points:
    763
    Posts:
    3,538
    Joined:
    Apr 30, 2016

    Apr 30, 2016
    3,538
    3,666
    763
    Male
    Freelance Entrepreneur
    Lincoln
  9. Mikestony

    Mikestony ~30% Carbon Black ±
    Moderator
    Rank:
     #5
    Points:
    3,118
    Posts:
    29,531
    Joined:
    Sep 10, 2010

    Sep 10, 2010
    29,531
    23,940
    3,118
    Male
    Next to you
    Oh wow, that doesn't sound good after a factory reset.
    I would surmise there is a hardware issue then and may be time to think about either getting it repaired or replaced.

    How old is the device?
    Has the device gotten wet at all, or subjected to excessive moisture?
    Has the device been dropped or otherwise damaged?

    What have you done prior to this issue?
     
  10. Bg260

    Bg260  
    VIP Member
    Rank:
     #32
    Points:
    763
    Posts:
    3,538
    Joined:
    Apr 30, 2016

    Apr 30, 2016
    3,538
    3,666
    763
    Male
    Freelance Entrepreneur
    Lincoln
    Try removing your sdcard if you have one.
     
  11. Mikestony

    Mikestony ~30% Carbon Black ±
    Moderator
    Rank:
     #5
    Points:
    3,118
    Posts:
    29,531
    Joined:
    Sep 10, 2010

    Sep 10, 2010
    29,531
    23,940
    3,118
    Male
    Next to you
  12. crizaldy

    crizaldy Lurker
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    15
    Posts:
    7
    Joined:
    Aug 16, 2016

    Aug 16, 2016
    7
    0
    15
    Male
    nothing ive done that issue . its also a same as new that a buy
     
  13. Mikestony

    Mikestony ~30% Carbon Black ±
    Moderator
    Rank:
     #5
    Points:
    3,118
    Posts:
    29,531
    Joined:
    Sep 10, 2010

    Sep 10, 2010
    29,531
    23,940
    3,118
    Male
    Next to you
    Well, is there a warranty that you can use? Maybe get a replacement?
     
  14. crizaldy

    crizaldy Lurker
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    15
    Posts:
    7
    Joined:
    Aug 16, 2016

    Aug 16, 2016
    7
    0
    15
    Male
    1month warranty no replacement
     
  15. Bg260

    Bg260  
    VIP Member
    Rank:
     #32
    Points:
    763
    Posts:
    3,538
    Joined:
    Apr 30, 2016

    Apr 30, 2016
    3,538
    3,666
    763
    Male
    Freelance Entrepreneur
    Lincoln

Share This Page

Loading...