• After 15+ years, we've made a big change: Android Forums is now Early Bird Club. Learn more here.

Root Help NEEDED ASAP! to Install the Orignal Stock

jay12332

Lurker
Jul 17, 2013
http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=2381403&page=1So Im a noob and I need help. I was able to root my HtcOneSv successfully and we I download the apk to Pimp my beats and Some Dolby Mobile sound enhancer well it ended up disabling the sound so I tryed fixing it and unistalling it but it didn't work. Some where in the mix I end up deleting the orginal stock rom backup that I created. So I went to Xda developers posted a thread and some one posted a link with a Clean Cricket Htc One SV Nandroid (2.04.1050.3) so I unrar.ed the file and moved it onto my sd card(It had a CWM backup in it) So i went ahead did the back up and stuff and this is what it said
Erasing boot before restore...
restoring boot img...
restoring system...
restoring data...
.android_secure.img not found. skipping restore of /sdcard/ .android_secure.
Restoring cache...
Restore complete

So then I powered off my phone and rebooted it but it went to the HTC quietly Brilliant screen with the red lettering warning and it just stays there.
So what do I do?Im unable to use it because it doesn't load to the home screen with the lock. Im trying to Reinstall The ORIGNAL stock rom and once I get my phone to boot up I want to Relock My BootLocker and un root it. I need help Fast Ive been trying to do it for almost 2 weeks now and Haven't been successful. Please reply please:) I am on K2_PLC_CL I am LTE on CricketWireless