1. Download our Official Android App: Forums for Android!

help needed

Discussion in 'Android Devices' started by edger12, Nov 23, 2009.

  1. edger12

    edger12 Lurker
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    5
    Posts:
    1
    Joined:
    Nov 23, 2009

    Nov 23, 2009
    1
    0
    5
    Is there anyway to use the motorola cliq as a modom?
     

    Advertisement

  2. Carl C

    Carl C Android Expert
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    238
    Posts:
    6,062
    Joined:
    Sep 11, 2009

    Sep 11, 2009
    6,062
    38
    238
    Student
    London
  3. ClintJones

    ClintJones Newbie
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    35
    Posts:
    18
    Joined:
    Dec 1, 2009

    Dec 1, 2009
    18
    0
    35
    Retail manager
    Wichita, KS
    When they make a root for the cliq im sure there will be a tether for it like the mytouch. Just gotta b patient.
     
  4. jimantics

    jimantics Newbie
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    15
    Posts:
    23
    Joined:
    Nov 2, 2009

    Nov 2, 2009
    23
    0
    15
    Cape Cod
    You can tether with PDAnet. I tried it and it worked great!
     

Share This Page

Loading...