1. Download our Official Android App: Forums for Android!

Support Help please!!!

Discussion in 'Android Devices' started by adamjb09, May 8, 2011.

  1. adamjb09

    adamjb09 Lurker
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    5
    Posts:
    1
    Joined:
    May 8, 2011

    May 8, 2011
    1
    0
    5
    Being cool
    Oregon
    Hi, i have a Android Zio, it seems for me not to fix it without a little help.I have been using the "Android lock" and it finally booted me out.I had a Google account, and even made a new one because it tells me to put in a Google username and password.It wont work.I don't know what to do.Cricket isn't open today and i need my phone to work.Thank you.
     

    Advertisement

  2. Steven58

    Steven58 Reformed PH
    Rank:
     #4
    Points:
    3,933
    Posts:
    32,959
    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2010

    Feb 19, 2010
    32,959
    25,347
    3,933
    Male
    Hi and welcome! Folks here in the zio section can help you. :)
     
  3. sinisin

    sinisin Member
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    16
    Posts:
    34
    Joined:
    Apr 26, 2011

    Apr 26, 2011
    34
    4
    16
    Denver
    Need more specifics. Android Lock? What does it do? Have you tried a factory data reset? Can you get the phone to boot and get in to it? Changing the Google Account won't help, it just adds a data connection between that account and Google.
     
Tags:

Share This Page

Loading...