1. Download our Official Android App: Forums for Android!

Support HELP! Really messed up my G1

Discussion in 'Android Devices' started by nicholasbobo, Oct 29, 2009.

  1. nicholasbobo

    nicholasbobo Lurker
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    5
    Posts:
    1
    Joined:
    Oct 29, 2009

    Oct 29, 2009
    1
    0
    5
    Okay this is what happened, I loaded an SPL on my G1

    Went to the recovery screen which is the cynogen 1.4 build, flashed it and it rebooted. My phone then went to the T Mobile G1 screen, then turned off again and went back to recovery screen. It said fromating cache for like 7 hours so I rebooted, and it keeps going back to the recovery screen, I tried loading a ROM onto my sdcard but it wont install. PLEASE HELP!!!!!!!!!!!!
    [​IMG] [​IMG]
     

    Advertisement

  2. oOMassacreOo

    oOMassacreOo Newbie
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    35
    Posts:
    21
    Joined:
    Sep 22, 2009

    Sep 22, 2009
    21
    0
    35
  3. noonehereyet

    noonehereyet No One...
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    148
    Posts:
    3,121
    Joined:
    Nov 23, 2008


    1.4 is his recovery image version so what did you install for a rom?
     
Tags:

Share This Page

Loading...