1. Download our Official Android App: Forums for Android!

Support Help with 3g

Discussion in 'Android Devices' started by Ikenna1, May 4, 2011.

  1. Ikenna1

    Ikenna1 Member
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    16
    Posts:
    70
    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2010

    Dec 28, 2010
    70
    1
    16
    Help I updated from 1.0 to 1.1 and now I don't. Know/can't connect to my data network I used to use extended control to switch between wifi and data, but I can't switch to data in extended controls anymore because it doesn't support that on gingerbread Can someone please tell me how to get back on my data network. I already enabled data in settings but still nothing
     

    Advertisement

  2. KingOfGreen

    KingOfGreen Android Expert
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    93
    Posts:
    842
    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2010

    Nov 3, 2010
    842
    179
    93
    Chandler, Az

    Ar you talking about velocity? Did you wipe data? If not wipe data and everything else and reflash.
     
  3. Ikenna1

    Ikenna1 Member
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    16
    Posts:
    70
    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2010

    Dec 28, 2010
    70
    1
    16
    yes i did ill try that, but how do you switch between wifi to 3g
     
  4. KingOfGreen

    KingOfGreen Android Expert
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    93
    Posts:
    842
    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2010

    Nov 3, 2010
    842
    179
    93
    Chandler, Az

    If wifi isnt connected it should go to 3g by default
     
Tags:

Share This Page

Loading...