1. Download our Official Android App: Forums for Android!

Support Help with Android Optimus Exceed 2?

Discussion in 'Android Help' started by Dashtheraichu, Sep 9, 2016.

1. Dashtheraichu

Dashtheraichu Lurker
    None

Sep 9, 2016
    Manufacturer: LG
    Model: Optimus exceed 2?
    Software version: Android 4.4.2 kitkat
    Specifications of the problem: Message saying "Unfortunately, com.android.systemui has stopped."
    Rooted?: No, it is unrooted

This is the first time I have been to this website, but I'm getting desperate, so please bear with me! If this isn't in the right spot, please let me know and I can try to fix it. I'm not very experienced in Androids, or any types of phones I suppose. Our device has been a very, very good phone for a first time android user. It was my mother's first android, we've owned this device for two years, never had any trouble with it. We had been trying to get a mobile hotspot working so I can use her data for my device. It had worked, so we turned it off, but when we went to turn it back on it had messed back up and we called to Verizon tech support.