1. Download our Official Android App: Forums for Android!

Help with lock screen

Discussion in 'Android Devices' started by VLADIMIRTM, Aug 5, 2010.

  1. VLADIMIRTM

    VLADIMIRTM Well-Known Member
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    16
    Posts:
    79
    Joined:
    Aug 4, 2010

    Aug 4, 2010
    79
    1
    16
    Can i disable the lock screen with puzzle? I dont like it, i want use lockbot but i have to unlock twice every time.
     

    Advertisement

  2. VLADIMIRTM

    VLADIMIRTM Well-Known Member
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    16
    Posts:
    79
    Joined:
    Aug 4, 2010

    Aug 4, 2010
    79
    1
    16
  3. trant01

    trant01 Member
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    16
    Posts:
    34
    Joined:
    Jul 21, 2010

    Jul 21, 2010
    34
    1
    16
    you know you dont have to move the puzzle in the hole right? you can just move the screen and it will unlock.
     
  4. VLADIMIRTM

    VLADIMIRTM Well-Known Member
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    16
    Posts:
    79
    Joined:
    Aug 4, 2010

    Aug 4, 2010
    79
    1
    16
    yes but i dont want the lock screen
     
  5. Jack45

    Jack45 Android Expert
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    143
    Posts:
    1,186
    Joined:
    Jul 13, 2010

    Jul 13, 2010
    1,186
    239
    143
    No Lock (by BoD), free from the Market.

    You may wish to use the search function the next time.
     

Share This Page

Loading...