1. Download our Official Android App: Forums for Android!

Root Help with zte v9.

Discussion in 'Android Devices' started by thesctt, Apr 8, 2012.

  1. thesctt

    thesctt Lurker
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    5
    Posts:
    3
    Joined:
    Apr 8, 2012

    Apr 8, 2012
    3
    0
    5
    I recently tried to flash my zte v9 with cm7. I forgot to wipe the dalvik cache and it is now stuck in a bootloop. I cannot get into clockworkmod recovery. I belive I can get into ftm mode. Do you guys know how I could fix it?


    Thank you
     

    Advertisement

  2. Stigy

    Stigy Some say...
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    413
    Posts:
    4,100
    Joined:
    Nov 5, 2009

    Nov 5, 2009
    4,100
    3,023
    413
    Male
    thesctt likes this.
  3. IOWA

    IOWA Mr. Logic Pants
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    433
    Posts:
    8,853
    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2009

    Dec 2, 2009
    8,853
    2,370
    433
    Network Admin
    Chicago
    Moved this thread to the z9 forum to get more eyes on it. Drop me a PM if you have any objections. :)
     
    thesctt likes this.
  4. thesctt

    thesctt Lurker
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    5
    Posts:
    3
    Joined:
    Apr 8, 2012

    Apr 8, 2012
    3
    0
    5
    No, I used this guide. Guide


    Thank you for moving it.
     
  5. thesctt

    thesctt Lurker
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    5
    Posts:
    3
    Joined:
    Apr 8, 2012

    Apr 8, 2012
    3
    0
    5
    Can you guys think of any way to fix it?
     

Share This Page

Loading...