1. Download our Official Android App: Forums for Android!

Hero h2000+ 3g help.

Discussion in 'Android Devices' started by kado2999, Feb 7, 2013.

  1. kado2999

    kado2999 Member
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    18
    Posts:
    37
    Joined:
    Apr 28, 2012

    Apr 28, 2012
    37
    10
    18
    I have a Hero h2000+ and have t-mobile for my network and for some reason it's always stuck on EDGE mode on their network. I know this phone supports up to 3G but can never seem to get that corrected. I even manually setup the APN and still nothing. Would like any advice on how to resolve this issue. Thanks.

    P.S.

    Yes I did put the SIM onto the WCDMA slot.
     

    Advertisement

  2. gogych

    gogych Lurker
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    5
    Posts:
    2
    Joined:
    Mar 12, 2013

    Mar 12, 2013
    2
    0
    5
    I have the same problem, does anyone know a solution?
     
  3. gogych

    gogych Lurker
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    5
    Posts:
    2
    Joined:
    Mar 12, 2013

    Mar 12, 2013
    2
    0
    5
    no one knows?
    everyone working on 3G network?
     

Share This Page

Loading...