1. Download our Official Android App: Forums for Android!

Hero headphones

Discussion in 'Android Devices' started by johnydoe, Mar 16, 2010.

  1. johnydoe

    johnydoe Member
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    35
    Posts:
    34
    Joined:
    Feb 1, 2010

    Feb 1, 2010
    34
    0
    35
    System Admin
    Slovakia, Europe
    Hi All!

    Do you have any recommendations for Hero's headphones with track and volume control ? Ones that comes in the box are ok, but doesn't allow me to control volume :(. I've got white edition of Hero so same color will be nice but if not, I will survive ;)

    Cheers for any recomms. :D:eek:
     

    Advertisement

  2. Hrochnick

    Hrochnick Well-Known Member
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    56
    Posts:
    134
    Joined:
    Dec 7, 2009

    Dec 7, 2009
    134
    5
    56
    Brno, CZ
    Have a look at this, full control and use your own headphones. Not white though... ;-)
     
    johnydoe likes this.
  3. johnydoe

    johnydoe Member
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    35
    Posts:
    34
    Joined:
    Feb 1, 2010

    Feb 1, 2010
    34
    0
    35
    System Admin
    Slovakia, Europe
    Thx for you feedback (dakujem:))
    I found it already, but some forums says that there are some problems on Hero. Stop working after few days. Even if driver is installed :thinking:
     
  4. Hrochnick

    Hrochnick Well-Known Member
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    56
    Posts:
    134
    Joined:
    Dec 7, 2009

    Dec 7, 2009
    134
    5
    56
    Brno, CZ
    Neni zac... ;-)

    I've had it for a few months now, no need to install any drivers with the Hero - it works out of the box - and I've had no problems at all, still working fine.
     
  5. johnydoe

    johnydoe Member
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    35
    Posts:
    34
    Joined:
    Feb 1, 2010

    Feb 1, 2010
    34
    0
    35
    System Admin
    Slovakia, Europe
    If you say so, I will buy one ! :D

    Cheers
     
  6. Hrochnick

    Hrochnick Well-Known Member
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    56
    Posts:
    134
    Joined:
    Dec 7, 2009

    Dec 7, 2009
    134
    5
    56
    Brno, CZ
    Oh god! it better work for you then or I'm in trouble!
     
  7. johnydoe

    johnydoe Member
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    35
    Posts:
    34
    Joined:
    Feb 1, 2010

    Feb 1, 2010
    34
    0
    35
    System Admin
    Slovakia, Europe
    You better to watch out! Cause Brno is not that far from my hometown ;)
     
  8. Hrochnick

    Hrochnick Well-Known Member
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    56
    Posts:
    134
    Joined:
    Dec 7, 2009

    Dec 7, 2009
    134
    5
    56
    Brno, CZ
    Erm, I'm moving... :)
     
Tags:

Share This Page

Loading...