1. Download our Official Android App: Forums for Android!

Hey !!!!

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by bani kanta, Jul 24, 2013.

  1. bani kanta

    bani kanta Lurker
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    25
    Posts:
    6
    Joined:
    Jul 23, 2013

    Jul 23, 2013
    6
    0
    25
    Please Help me . I owned a mobile micromax canvas HD. android 4.1.2 jelly bean . I hav a problem with ma mobile screen that flickers every time. so is that a main issue ?? i want to know that, is the problem of hardware or software ??? or if it is the software problem. how to get rid of this problem ??
    I disable the HW overlays under the developer options and also disable the auto brightness. but it still remains flickering. it feels very annoying.

    what is the issue?? is it the software or the hardware ?? anybody hav the same problem ?? is anybody come over it then please tell me how to stop the screen blinking.. :thinking::thinking::thinking::thinking::thinking::thinking::thinking::thinking::thinking::thinking::thinking::thinking::thinking:
     

    Advertisement

  2. ocnbrze

    ocnbrze DON'T PANIC!!!!!!!!!
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    1,923
    Posts:
    23,595
    Joined:
    May 13, 2010

    May 13, 2010
    23,595
    14,436
    1,923
    Male
    being a flashaholic sponsor, helping others gettin
    los angeles
    welcome to AF!!!!!!

    have you tried a factory reset? if that does not work then it might be a hardware issue.
     
  3. bani kanta

    bani kanta Lurker
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    25
    Posts:
    6
    Joined:
    Jul 23, 2013

    Jul 23, 2013
    6
    0
    25
    ya !!! I have done once .. but it still remains flickering.
     
  4. general eclect

    general eclect Android Expert
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    183
    Posts:
    1,230
    Joined:
    Apr 10, 2013

    Apr 10, 2013
    1,230
    403
    183
    Male
    downunder
    G'day and welcome bani kanta! :hello: There are two Micromax Canvas models, is yours the A100 or the 2 A110? The place for your question to be seen by other Canvas users would be either: http://androidforums.com/micromax-canvas-a100/609825-micromax-canvas-a100-faqs.html or Micromax Canvas 2 A110 - Android Forums

    I can move it to the correct forum if you want, after you tell me which exact model you have. Alternatively you can go there and post your question again if you like. Hope you get the problem sorted out quickly, it sounds very annoying.

    g.e.


    edit: :ahhhhh: ninja'd!
     
    ocnbrze likes this.
  5. ocnbrze

    ocnbrze DON'T PANIC!!!!!!!!!
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    1,923
    Posts:
    23,595
    Joined:
    May 13, 2010

    May 13, 2010
    23,595
    14,436
    1,923
    Male
    being a flashaholic sponsor, helping others gettin
    los angeles
    sounds like a hardware issue then:(
     
  6. bani kanta

    bani kanta Lurker
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    25
    Posts:
    6
    Joined:
    Jul 23, 2013

    Jul 23, 2013
    6
    0
    25
    thankx ..... I have the canvas HD A116.
     
  7. general eclect

    general eclect Android Expert
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    183
    Posts:
    1,230
    Joined:
    Apr 10, 2013

    Apr 10, 2013
    1,230
    403
    183
    Male
    downunder
    Sounds like you're ahead of us, how old is it? There doesn't appear to be a forum for that model yet. I'll get someone to start up a forum for it.
     
    ocnbrze likes this.
  8. bani kanta

    bani kanta Lurker
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    25
    Posts:
    6
    Joined:
    Jul 23, 2013

    Jul 23, 2013
    6
    0
    25
    I bought this mobile last 20 days back...... after 7 days onwards screen starts flickering
     
  9. karthikeee2007

    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    5
    Posts:
    1
    Joined:
    Sep 10, 2013

    Sep 10, 2013
    1
    0
    5
    In the setting developer option if its on pls off
     

Share This Page

Loading...