1. Download our Official Android App: Forums for Android!

home/touchflow

Discussion in 'Android Devices' started by oxomcfc, Jan 16, 2010.

  1. oxomcfc

    oxomcfc Well-Known Member
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    16
    Posts:
    75
    Joined:
    Nov 4, 2009

    Nov 4, 2009
    75
    6
    16
    manchester
    had my hero for 5 months now and all of a sudden everytime i press the homescreen button a box pops up giving me a choice of touch flow or home button.its really getting on my tits.please help people
     

    Advertisement

  2. vido.ardes

    vido.ardes Android Expert
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    163
    Posts:
    1,059
    Joined:
    Oct 17, 2009

    Oct 17, 2009
    1,059
    200
    163
    Software Developer
    Kent, UK
    when the pop up box comes up, there will be checkbox at the bottom to make your next selection default. Tick it, and it shouldn't come up again
     
  3. oxomcfc

    oxomcfc Well-Known Member
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    16
    Posts:
    75
    Joined:
    Nov 4, 2009

    Nov 4, 2009
    75
    6
    16
    manchester
    cheers thought i did that.it has worked now
     
Tags:

Share This Page

Loading...