1. Download our Official Android App: Forums for Android!

Root How do I get the marketplace back?

Discussion in 'Android Devices' started by DJAlmix, Dec 8, 2010.

  1. DJAlmix

    DJAlmix Well-Known Member
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    36
    Posts:
    108
    Joined:
    Oct 14, 2010

    Oct 14, 2010
    108
    6
    36
    Edit: Fixed
     

    Advertisement

  2. darkxsun

    darkxsun Guest
    Rank:
    None
    Posts:
    0
    Joined:

    What was your problem / what did you do to fix it? Chances are someone else will have the same problem in the future.
     
  3. DJAlmix

    DJAlmix Well-Known Member
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    36
    Posts:
    108
    Joined:
    Oct 14, 2010

    Oct 14, 2010
    108
    6
    36
    I reflashed the ROM.

    Yeah I know that it isn't really helpful :(
     
  4. netizenmt

    netizenmt Android Enthusiast
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    88
    Posts:
    490
    Joined:
    Oct 3, 2010

    Oct 3, 2010
    490
    111
    88
    Technical Support
    Mansfield, OH
    Actually, it is. It demonstrates a simple principle. If at first you don't succeed, try, try again. However, in the future, I would suggest (and maybe you tried this first), clear the cache and dalvik cache and then reboot.
     
Tags:

Share This Page

Loading...