1. Download our Official Android App: Forums for Android!

How long has your Captivate been up and running?

Discussion in 'Android Devices' started by ZDroid1, Aug 11, 2010.

  1. ZDroid1

    ZDroid1 Android Enthusiast
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    43
    Posts:
    483
    Joined:
    Jul 19, 2010

    Jul 19, 2010
    483
    41
    43
    I JUST had to restart my phone for the first time (some weird lagging started). It had been running since two days after launch (when I received it from letstalk.com)
     

    Advertisement

  2. mi04se1

    mi04se1 Android Enthusiast
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    56
    Posts:
    251
    Joined:
    Jul 21, 2010

    Jul 21, 2010
    251
    7
    56
    White Lake, MI
    The only time I rebooted was when I was playing around with the gps.
     
  3. Aftashok

    Aftashok Member
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    36
    Posts:
    58
    Joined:
    Jul 13, 2010

    Jul 13, 2010
    58
    2
    36
    Louisiana
    ive only had to reboot twice, and that was when i was using Metamorph to change my notification bar to the one from the EVO...
     

Share This Page

Loading...