1. Download our Official Android App: Forums for Android!

Root How to put breakout into modem diag mode?

Discussion in 'Android Devices' started by lgxb, Jul 25, 2012.

  1. lgxb

    lgxb Lurker
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    5
    Posts:
    1
    Joined:
    Jul 25, 2012

    Jul 25, 2012
    1
    0
    5

    Advertisement

  2. bangeko

    bangeko Newbie
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    15
    Posts:
    16
    Joined:
    Apr 12, 2012

    Apr 12, 2012
    16
    0
    15
    Male
    Indonesia
    Switch to PC mode, drivers is in the phone.
     
  3. tskelton

    tskelton Lurker
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    5
    Posts:
    1
    Joined:
    Oct 4, 2012

    Oct 4, 2012
    1
    0
    5
    how do you put in pc mode
     
  4. bangeko

    bangeko Newbie
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    15
    Posts:
    16
    Joined:
    Apr 12, 2012

    Apr 12, 2012
    16
    0
    15
    Male
    Indonesia
    It's in notification bar.
    I promised you guy to get the breakout works over my carrier without RUIM, but I still haven't got its ESN registered.

    Oh btw, I got Marauder and yes it works with RUIM too.
     
  5. bangeko

    bangeko Newbie
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    15
    Posts:
    16
    Joined:
    Apr 12, 2012

    Apr 12, 2012
    16
    0
    15
    Male
    Indonesia
    This driver is from Marauder but works on Breakout.
    And sorry not "pc mode", but "PC data mode".

    http://db.tt/toyRIOr5
     

Share This Page

Loading...