1. Download our Official Android App: Forums for Android!
  2. We apologize for the disruption in email services! They are sending out now, but there is a backlog, so it may take a little time to catch up.

Support How to swap memory for micromax A70 ??

Discussion in 'Android Devices' started by animator011, Nov 24, 2012.

  1. animator011

    animator011 Newbie
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    15
    Posts:
    11
    Joined:
    Nov 2, 2011

    Nov 2, 2011
    11
    0
    15
    Please anyone can tell me how to swap memory for micromax a70 ??
     

    Advertisement

  2. vijay4b7

    vijay4b7 Member
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    35
    Posts:
    55
    Joined:
    Dec 24, 2011

    Dec 24, 2011
    55
    0
    35
    Senior Software Engineer
    Chennai
    What do you mean by swap memory??

    If you internal sdcard and external sdcard, then you can swap. But if have internal memory ~150MB let's say, you can make app to install on sdcard.
     
  3. animator011

    animator011 Newbie
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    15
    Posts:
    11
    Joined:
    Nov 2, 2011

    Nov 2, 2011
    11
    0
    15


    I what to use my SD cards as RAM ....Can I use my SD cards to increase RAM on micromax A70 ??
     
  4. Lohit shetty

    Lohit shetty Well-Known Member
    Rank:
     #613
    Points:
    43
    Posts:
    135
    Joined:
    Nov 16, 2011

    Nov 16, 2011
    135
    42
    43
    Male
    Mumbai
    micromax a70 kernel dose not support swap try with RAM-EXPANDER (SWAP) in play store its a paid version
     
Tags:

Share This Page

Loading...