Help! I uploaded a photo via HTC Sense and deleted the photo. Started over and uploaded another photo and that one is not showing in my news feed or my friends feed and I tagged her in the photo? Don't think I clicked on something I wasn't supposed to when I deleted the original photo. Can anyone help?