• After 15+ years, we've made a big change: Android Forums is now Early Bird Club. Learn more here.

kohre

Apr 27, 2012
Okay im new to all these rooting things.. idk if i should be writing here but i did all the steps for the odin for shevron Rom because i thought it would allow me to have a stock phone again (since i had no access to my status bar and many applications would just force close on me after i did a lil modification to the transitions using rom tool box)..

unfortunately i am stuck with a blue letter screen looping every time into recovery mode and i have no idea what i did to my fone..

i backed up the apps to my memory card before i did this but i believe this is now useless because every time i go to the sd option from the boot menu my phone simply goes back to the same screen

if any of you could help me please do so.. my phone is a Samsung transform ultra.. i will run the odin again and let it finish overnight and see if i did something wrong

thank you have a good day

You can find this same post in http://androidforums.com/transform-...on-5-1-updated-4-11-2012-a-9.html#post4295307 so you know what im talking about

Okay im new to all these rooting things.. idk if i should be writing here but i did all the steps for the odin for shevron Rom because i thought it would allow me to have a stock phone again (since i had no access to my status bar and many applications would just force close on me after i did a lil modification to the transitions using rom tool box)..

unfortunately i am stuck with a blue letter screen looping every time into recovery mode and i have no idea what i did to my fone..

i backed up the apps to my memory card before i did this but i believe this is now useless because every time i go to the sd option from the boot menu my phone simply goes back to the same screen