1. Download our Official Android App: Forums for Android!

Root Ideos roms screen issue

Discussion in 'Android Devices' started by MacinTime, Jun 25, 2012.

  1. MacinTime

    MacinTime Member
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    16
    Posts:
    31
    Joined:
    Jun 23, 2012

    Jun 23, 2012
    31
    1
    16
    New Jersey, USA
    Every time I load up an Ideos Rom I have to touch the screen twice so it registers as one touch, does anyone else have this issue? If I press the screen once it registers it as a long press, what's wrong?
     

    Advertisement

  2. TBTE

    TBTE Android Enthusiast
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    43
    Posts:
    279
    Joined:
    May 15, 2012

    May 15, 2012
    279
    31
    43
    School.
    Jacksonville, FL
    I don't know due to the fact that I don't use ideos roms
     
  3. MacinTime

    MacinTime Member
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    16
    Posts:
    31
    Joined:
    Jun 23, 2012

    Jun 23, 2012
    31
    1
    16
    New Jersey, USA
    Hopefully the touch driver can just be fixed, other than that it'll work perfect!
     
  4. TBTE

    TBTE Android Enthusiast
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    43
    Posts:
    279
    Joined:
    May 15, 2012

    May 15, 2012
    279
    31
    43
    School.
    Jacksonville, FL
    Okay man xD
     
Tags:

Share This Page

Loading...