1. Are you ready for the Galaxy S20? Here is everything we know so far!

Ignorant and Apologizing

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by difinka2, Dec 29, 2012.

1. difinka2

difinka2 Newbie

To All Members I have offended by not giving proper feed-back!
    I finally figured out why it always says I am a new member and it is because I have not been supplying the appropriate response to members who have responded to my posts, threads and input! It doesn't matter to me if I am forever a new member. What I am concerned about is my lack of follow-up and self-imposed ignorance of the guidelines here! I am so sorry I have[SIZE=3]n't [SIZE=3]taken to task[SIZE=3] the fact that I have only skimmed over the gu[SIZE=3]idelines here and I promise to do better! My fault entirel[SIZE=3]y that I had no [SIZE=3]idea that I was suppose to respond to the responders of my posts and threads! I am still learning[SIZE=3]! When I look back to how long ago I joined this forum[SIZE=3], I shudd[SIZE=3]er to realize that I hav[SIZE=3]e been on this foru[SIZE=3]m for[SIZE=3] about a[SIZE=3] y[SIZE=3]ear and a half without educating my[SIZE=3]self to the practices I agr[SIZE=3]e[SIZE=3]ed to follow to become a member here!
    [SIZE=3]No mo[SIZE=3]re excuses everyone and I am so sorry!
    [SIZE=3]Diana[/SIZE]
    [/SIZE][/SIZE][/SIZE][/SIZE][/SIZE][/SIZE][/SIZE][/SIZE][/SIZE][/SIZE][/SIZE][/SIZE][/SIZE][/SIZE][/SIZE][/SIZE][/SIZE][/SIZE][/SIZE]

2. The_Chief

The_Chief Accept no imitations!
    VIP Member

Diana, it's okay! Real life gets in the way (as it very well should) and that's important. We're generally not here to get credit or anything... just to pass on what we've learned so others can benefit from it and get better at Android.