1. Are you ready for the Galaxy S20? Here is everything we know so far!

I'm not tech savvy. Spyware,malware??

Discussion in 'Android Devices' started by 1vryfrustratedwoman, Jan 2, 2020.

1. 1vryfrustratedwoman

Hello,
    This is my first post.
    Well let's get down to business,
    Help me someone!!
    I think my phone has spyware or malware embedded into settings and hidden in my Samsung apps.
    Calendar has a ton of apps inside like;
    dsparser mode.
    Fido something
    Knox but not the Samsung kind, this is blocking Knox from allowing security updates.
    UniveralSwitch.
    Live broadcast app

My phone is brand new like less than 2 weeks old.
    My settings are greyed out and there are times I feel I do not have control of my device.
    My chrome browser is redirecting me to God knows what website.
    my Google playstore works some times, other I get an error message that says must create and download a browser???
    I've all but given up and just allowed the mess to run amuck.
    My Gmail's are hijacked, I don't get notifications at all and all of my Google photos gone 3 fbs are unaccessible and there is so much more.
    I have some weird smart view thing that turns on and then the screen dims. I hear in the speaker of my phone all download noises. ugh

The first 4 screen shots are of applications installed on my device. I absolutely didn't install a bootloader!?
    The second set is my preloaded phone app through Samsung and the apps inside.

There are almost 400 applications and I've only got this one device. My bf let me borrow his Samsung Galaxy j7crown for 1 week and his Galaxy S7 edge. And he purchased this Galaxy a10e last Friday, coincidence I'm praying so, either way he is up to no good or I'm absolutely batcacà!
    (I apologise in advance for grammatical errors and punctuation this has been going on for almost 2 months.)
    Please help me make sense of this.
    Thank you all for listening to,
    1vryfrustratedwomen