1. Download our Official Android App: Forums for Android!

General International calls

Discussion in 'Android Devices' started by costarican, Jan 26, 2013.

  1. costarican

    costarican Android Enthusiast
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    68
    Posts:
    510
    Joined:
    May 28, 2012

    May 28, 2012
    510
    25
    68
    Hello question I'm in Afghan and I need to make a call to america does groove IP works for that? I can't use Skype or any thin like that
     

    Advertisement

  2. BRAINZ2013

    BRAINZ2013 Android Expert
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    353
    Posts:
    6,420
    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2012

    Feb 21, 2012
    6,420
    1,204
    353
    Male
    MECHANIC OBDII. NOS. FUEL INJECTION. Saving a Life
    Park Ave., HELL
    Yes it would . But why don't u just use the majic jack one its free and not as complicated ad groove one is . All you have to do for both is enter the correct country code and phnone number ....
     
  3. costarican

    costarican Android Enthusiast
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    68
    Posts:
    510
    Joined:
    May 28, 2012

    May 28, 2012
    510
    25
    68
    Don't have access to that but just my phone and tablet
     
Tags:

Share This Page

Loading...