1. Download our Official Android App: Forums for Android!

Root [International] Need Assistance

Discussion in 'Android Devices' started by BurstChaos, Aug 27, 2014.

1. BurstChaos

BurstChaos Lurker
    None

Aug 27, 2014
    Ok so I have attached a photo of my falcon folder and I am a newbie at this and I messed up while trying to flash my rom and now I am trying to find out which one of these file is the actual stock rom. Please Help me and If anyone knows can you please tell me how you know as I want to know.

Attached Files:

Advertisement

2. croy2007

croy2007 Resident Punisher
    None

Jul 24, 2012
    Disabled
    Central TN, USA
    Welcome to the forums. If you tell me if you have the international or US version I can move this so you may receive better help.

3. BurstChaos

BurstChaos Lurker
    None

Aug 27, 2014
    I know it is model XT1032 I followed this guide
    xdadevelopers.com and the command prompt said preflash validation failed. i have added an attachment.

Attached Files:

4. Thom

Thom  
    VIP Member

Feb 16, 2011
    Male
    Software Developer
    Keene, NH USA
    Are you inside or outside the US? When we know that we will move your question to the appropriate sub-forum where root-related questions are discussed. That is where the other users are found who share your environment.

... Thom

BurstChaos likes this.
  5. BurstChaos

BurstChaos Lurker
    None

Aug 27, 2014
    I got it and live in the UK.

6. Member1660584

None
    I think this should help you.

BurstChaos likes this.
  7. BurstChaos

BurstChaos Lurker
    None

Aug 27, 2014
    What do i do can you please give me a step by step guide.

8. Member1660584

None