1. Download our Official Android App: Forums for Android!

Interne configeration

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by Vakumu, Jan 4, 2013.

  1. Vakumu

    Vakumu Lurker
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    25
    Posts:
    1
    Joined:
    Jan 4, 2013

    Jan 4, 2013
    1
    0
    25
    Hi, I want to configure the internet settings for my ZTE. any help
     

    Advertisement

  2. Mikestony

    Mikestony ~30% Carbon Black ±
    Moderator
    Rank:
     #6
    Points:
    3,118
    Posts:
    28,555
    Joined:
    Sep 10, 2010

    Sep 10, 2010
    28,555
    21,996
    3,118
    Male
    Next to you
    Welcome Vakumu!
    Which ZTE model do you have?
    You can check out our device forum here to see the different models that we have forums for:
    Android Phones - Android Forums

    Thanks for joining!:D
     
  3. Rush

    Rush {<>}~{<>}
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    1,043
    Posts:
    18,741
    Joined:
    Jan 31, 2011

    Jan 31, 2011
    18,741
    3,162
    1,043
    Male
    Entrepreneur / Business Owner - Freelance Writer
    Loganville, GA
    Try this, from any website, press menu on the device, scroll down to settings.

    Here's hoping this works for you.

    By the way, welcome to the community. It's nice to have you aboard. :)
     

Share This Page

Loading...